CONSTRUCTION PANACHE AND LES ENSEMBLIERS: A PARTNERSHIP

This alliance is the fruit of a long collaboration between the two companies, both of which specialize in high-end residential construction. Construction Panache, known for 40 years for its many achievements in the Mont-Tremblant area, joined forces with Les Ensembliers to develop this exceptional site. Les Ensembliers, for its part, has spent the last 15 years designing and realizing outstanding residential projects in Canada and abroad. 


MITIK strives to redefine the criteria for residential development by rethinking the secondary home in the woods, paying attention to detail at every level and relying on a unique expertise developed by leaders in the fields of design and architecture.


For Les Ensembliers, this is an opportunity to consolidate expertise developed in architecture, design and sustainable development in noteworthy projects and make it accessible to clients who care about the project’s quality and intelligence. 


Lastly, it is a project that aligns perfectly with the core values of both partners: to build exceptional sites with respect and passion.

L'ERMITE

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 3.15.53 PM.png
L_Ensembliers_New_Logotype_PMS403.jpg

© 2020  M I T I K  | 819.421.4663 / 819.429.0730

LE PARTENARIAT LES ENSEMBLIERS ET CONSTRUCTION PANACHE

Ce partenariat est né d'une longue collaboration entre les deux entreprises qui œuvrent dans la construction résidentielle haut de gamme. Construction Panache, reconnue depuis 40 années pour ses nombreuses réalisations dans la région du Mont-Tremblant, s'est alliée aux Ensembliers pour développer ce site exceptionnel. L’entreprise Les Ensembliers, pour sa part, oeuvre dans la conception et réalisation de projets résidentiels d'exception au Canada et à l'étranger et ce, depuis 15 ans.


MITIK vise à redéfinir les critères de développement résidentiel en repensant la maison secondaire en forêt, avec un souci du détail à tous les niveaux et en s'appuyant sur une expertise unique développée par les leaders du design et de l'architecture.


Pour Les Ensembliers, c'est une occasion de synthétiser leur expertise développée en architecture, en design et en développement durable dans des projets d'exception et de la rendre accessible à une clientèle soucieuse de la qualité et de l'intelligence de leur projet. 


Enfin, c'est un projet qui s'inscrit parfaitement dans les valeurs des deux partenaires, soit de développer avec respect et passion des sites d'exception. 

L'ERMITE

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 3.15.53 PM.png
L_Ensembliers_New_Logotype_PMS403.jpg

© 2020  M I T I K  | info@mitik.ca | 514 592-5251