THE PROJECT

With this project, the intent is to offer a different way of life in Mont-Tremblant, where the plots of land are large, floor space is optimized to reduce the ecological footprint, and the forest cover is conserved in its entirety. It aims to place each home in a preserved and controlled environment where nature and humans live in harmony – and do so a mere 10 minutes away from the ski slopes.
 

In taking this approach, MITIK seeks to develop an area of the mountain, honour its history, and create a cohesive and integral development to vacationers looking for tranquility, isolation, value and consistency.

When complete, the 250-acre site will have 53 properties with an average lot size of four acres (180,000 square feet). The site covers the four sides of a mountain and will have a network of forest hiking trails with scenic views spanning the four cardinal points of the Canadian Shield.

MITIKDevelopment Project

MITIK

Just west of montée Ryan (exit 119 of Route 117), the project overlooks lac Dufour and the lots encircle the mountain summit, resulting in breathtaking views for homeowners. They will also enjoy the 300-acre parkland, 165 of which boasts forest and wetlands that will be protected. It’s an ideal location for nature lovers who can appreciate the vibrant energy of Tremblant but enjoy the tranquility of their own space.

© 2020  M I T I K  | 819.421.4663 / 819.429.0730

LE PROJET

Le projet propose une façon différente de vivre à Mont-Tremblant, avec des terrains de grandes dimensions et des habitations aux superficies optimisées pour réduire leur empreinte écologique, tout en conservant le couvert forestier dans son intégralité. Il vise à offrir à ses habitations un environnement préservé et contrôlé où la nature et l'humain se côtoient en harmonie, et ce, à moins de 10 minutes des pentes de ski.


En proposant cette approche, MITIK cherche à développer de façon responsable un domaine en montagne, honorer son histoire, et offrir un projet cohérent et intégré à des villégiateurs qui cherchent quiétude, isolement, valeur et homogénéité.

À terme, le site de 250 acres comptera 53 propriétés avec des terrains d'une superficie moyenne de quatre acres (180 000 pieds carrés). Le site englobe une montagne avec ses quatre versants et proposera un réseau de sentiers pédestres en forêt offrant des points de vue aux quatre horizons du bouclier canadien.

Le projet de développement MITIK

MITIK

Juste à l'ouest de la montée Ryan (sortie 119 de la route 117), le projet domine le lac Dufour et les terrains ceinturent le sommet de la montagne d’où le point de vue est saisissant. Les propriétés du projet bénéficient d’un parc de 300 acres, dont 165 acres de forêt et milieux humides seront protégés. C'est un lieu idéal pour les amoureux de la nature qui recherchent le dynamisme de Tremblant sans vouloir en subir les contreparties.

© 2020  M I T I K  | 819.421.4663 / 819.429.0730